• ulterno@programming.dev
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    5
    ·
    2 days ago

    I have hated “Safely Remove” from back when I was on Windows.
    Always did weird GUI stuff and does on this too.

    So I just use syncand when it properly finishes, I do safely remove.